Jay Z :: 4:44

This is Jigga’s 13th studio album.   He cleanly is not finished as a rapper and unlike many Entertainment CEOs in the game his product has remain consistent.  He again has taken a hot verses and made them a series of hot songs.

  1. Kill Jay Z
  2. The Story of O.J.
  3. Smile (Ft. Gloria Carter)
  4. Caught Their Eyes (Ft. Frank Ocean)
  5. 4:44
  6. Family Feud
  7. Bam (Ft. Damian Marley)
  8. Moonlight
  9. Marcy Me
  10. Legacy